Celebrity Golfers

Warren Moon

Warren Moon is a former American and Canadian football quarterback who played professionally for 23 seasons. He spent the majority of his career with the Houston Oilers of the National Football League and the Edmonton Eskimos of the Canadian Football League.

Edmonton Eskimos (1978–1983) / Houston Oilers (1984–1993)
Minnesota Vikings (1994–1996) / Seattle Seahawks (1997–1998)
Kansas City Chiefs (1999–2000)

Kevin Sorbo

Kevin David Sorbo is an American actor. He is best known for his starring roles in two television series: as Hercules in Hercules: The Legendary Journeys, and as Captain Dylan Hunt in Andromeda.

Michael Dudikoff

Michael Joseph Dudikoff II is an American actor known for lead roles in action films such as American Ninja series, Avenging Force, Platoon Leader, River of Death, Soldier Boyz, Bounty Hunters, Bounty Hunters 2: Hardball, and many more.

Rick Ravanello

Meet Leading Actor Rick Ravanello who has appeared in several television series and movies. A Dynamic actor who was flown to L.A by Steven Spielberg has stared in The Cave, Secret Liason, and Harts War.

Tim Abell

An actor, host and producer. He host’s Dorsey Pictures’ outstanding television series,”Grateful Nation”, honoring our returning wounded veterans on the Outdoor Channel. He starred as former US Marine Benny Ray Riddle, in producer Jerry Bruckheimers’ TV series “Soldier of Fortune inc., and many other film and TV projects such as,”We Were Soldiers….”, “NCIS”, “CSI:NY”, “CSI:Miami”,”Sons of Anarchy”. Tim, is proud to have served as a US Army Ranger w/ 2/75 Ranger Bn. and the 3rd US Inf., (The Old Guard) Caisson Plt. He was honored to be inducted in 2014 as a Distinguished Member of the 3rd US Infantry Regiment. (DMOR)Tim is a Lifetime member of the U.S. Army Ranger Association.

Brian Krause

Brian Jeffrey Krause is an American actor. He is known for his role as Leo Wyatt on The WB television series Charmed and for portraying the lead role of Charles Brady in the 1992 horror film Sleepwalkers.

Chris Olen Ray

An award-winning director, producer and managing partner of DeInstitutionalized, LLC, founded in 2012. His horror credits include The First Purge, Circus Kane, Minutes to Midnight and A House Is Not a Home, to name a few.

Doug Decinces


Former All Star, and Hall of Fame Major League Baseball Player for the Baltimore Orioles, St. Louis Cardinals, and the California Angels.

Laffit Pincay Jr.

Laffit Alejandro Pincay Jr. was once flat racing’s winningest all-time jockey, still holding third place many years after his retirement. He competed primarily in the United States.

Ruben Castillo

Ruben Castillo is a Mexican-American boxer who fought in the Featherweight division. Castillo went on to fight four World Championship fights against Hall of Famers Salvador Sánchez, Alexis Argüello and Julio César Chávez, as well as with Juan Laporte.

Garry Templeton

Garry Lewis Templeton, is an American former professional baseball player and minor league manager. He played as a shortstop in Major League Baseball for the St. Louis Cardinals, San Diego Padres, and New York Mets from 1976 to 1991.

Sherman Cocroft

Sherman Cocroft played for the National Football League‘s Kansas City ChiefsBuffalo Bills and Tampa Bay Buccaneers between 1989 and 1994.

Byron Chamberlain

Byron Daniel Chamberlain is a former American football tight end in the National Football League. He played professionally for the Denver Broncos, Minnesota Vikings, and the Washington Redskins. Chamberlain won back-to-back Super Bowl Championships as a member of the Denver Broncos.

Ron Brown

Ronald James Brown is an American former athlete and American football wide receiver, winner of the gold medal in the 4 × 100 meters relay at the 1984 Summer Olympics. He went to Arizona State University.

Travis Davis

Travis Horace Davis is a former American football safety in the National Football League. He was drafted by the Jacksonville Jaguars in the seventh round of the 1995 NFL Draft. He played college football at Notre Dame. Davis also played for the Pittsburgh Steelers.

Mike Salmon

Michael William Salmon is a former American Football defensive back for the San Francisco 49ers and the Buffalo Bills. Salmon is a founder and vice-president of the Lott IMPACT Trophy, which is named after Pro Football Hall of Fame defensive back Ronnie Lott, and is awarded annually to college football’s Defensive IMPACT Player of the Year.

Chris Hale

Christopher Hale is a former professional American football defensive back in the National Football League. Hale played college football for the Nebraska Cornhuskers and the USC Trojans. He was drafted by the Buffalo Bills in the 7th round of the 1989 NFL Draft. He played four seasons for the Buffalo Bills.

Ricky Ellis

Ricky played eight years in the NFL, for the Seattle Seahawks, followed by the British Columbia Lions (CFL) and the L.A. Express (USFL). Ricky retired from the Houston Oilers in 1985. During his playing days, Ricky was an All-Pro Tight End and was nominated for “Man of the Year” for his community service.

Byron Russell

Meet Bryon Russell former Outstanding NBA Professional Basketball Player whose career spanned over 13 years on teams such as the Utah Jazz, Denver Nuggets, Washington Wizards, Seattle Super Sonics and L.A Lakers!

Cornelius Brad Hanna


Brad, son of (Richard Hanna) Dick London, had been recognized as America’s top radio personality and journalist of the 1970’s. has been a sports radio personality, play by play announcer, disc jockey, television reporter, live host, written/produced 3 independent films and owns CB Hanna Productions. He has covered all major sports and has been at the highest stage at the highest levels for the CMA’s, Grammy’s, Emmy’s, Super Bowls, World Series, World Cup Soccer, Championship Boxing Fights, Nascar, All Star games, Political Conventions to name a few.